Idhu Name

Disha has been asking idhu name (this name) pointing at anything and everything. She wants to know the name of whatever she is pointing at. Initially I was telling her the names as I know them, but later I thought it would fun to ask her what she thought the name was. Every time I asked her what she thought, she would giggle and insist that I tell her the name.

Her curiosity has grown so much more since she started going to school. She has become so much more communicative. 

Leave a Reply

